The cute box people

Image

Sorry, I couldn’t resist the photo. I really like the cute box people. ❤

I have a running list of 3-4 topics to write about. Therefore, I think I’m just going to make a list of what I want to write about. One or two may end up in my personal journal. (You know, the one that I actually hand write in…still not nearly enough as I should, though). Anyway, here’s the list:

1. I’ve decided to make a second blog related to this one, solely for the purpose of speaking forth Christ – i.e. sharing my enjoyment on a regular basis (Bible reading, ministry reading, conferences, etc.) But I need a name for it, any suggestions?

2. My enjoyment from the first message of the Memorial Day Conference

 

3. How, I’m learning to drive a stick-shift car – – learning to drive so that I can eventually “own” it and not my current one, which is automatic. This stuff is more difficult than I thought! Whew..

4. Friends. I need more friends. Actually, I’m not sure that I do, but reading MWF seeking BFF makes me want to try my own experiment of friend dating.

If you have a particular topic you’re interested in hearing about, let me know. I’m tackling one of these for a blog entry for tomorrow and the rest will go in my personal journal. ❤

Signing off,
– – L

Leave a Reply

