You need to know that I love these songs:

For all those times you get down on yourself (like the 346593726547836454 times that I do..-is that even a real number?!?!) For all the times that you feel low and that you can’t do it. These are two of my favorite songs:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mk48xRzuNvA

Work hard, get to where you need to be. “Be a Champion” 

AND

Be Brave. You can do this. 
“Say what you wanna say, and the words fall out,
Honestly, I want to see you be brave” 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUQsqBqxoR4

I may not know what it is to live a normal life, but I’m sure as heck going to learn – that’s what’s up with this whole restructuring thing. Yes, the Lord encourages you to go on in Him, but sometimes, you just need a little motivation. I’m not going to be a big shot. But I’m going to feel good about getting my life in some kind of order. 

– L

 

Leave a Reply

